Scientific institutions

University of Warsaw

Warsaw University of Technology

WrocławUniversity of Technology

University of Warmiaand Mazuryin Olsztyn

Gdynia Maritime University

Information Processing Institute (OPI)

AGH University of Science and Technology

Silesian University of Technology

Kielce University of Technology

Technical University of Radom

Bialystok University of Technology

Lublin University of Technology

Lodz University of Technology

Poznan University of Technology

Warsaw University of Life Sciences

Military University of Technology

Gdansk University of Technology

Cardinal Stefan WyszyńskiUniversity in Warsaw

Cracow University of Technology

University of Bielsko-Biala

Central Mining Institute

Industrial Chemistry Research Institute (ICRI)

Institute of Heavy Organic Synthesis “Blachownia” (ICSO)

Electrotechnical Institute

Institute of Plasma Physics and Laser Microfusion (IPPLM)

Institute of Aviation

Institute of Precision Mechanics (IMP)

Institute of Mechanised Construction and Rock Mining (IMBiGS)

Oil and Gas Institute

Institute of Organisation and Management in Industry “ORGMASZ”

Institute of Ceramics and Building Materials (ICiMB)

Tele and Radio Research Institute

Textile Research Institute

Industrial Research Institute for Automation and Measurements (PIAP)

Industrial Institute of Electronics (PIE), now incorporated into the Tele and Radio Research Institute

Construction Equipment Research Institute (PIMB)

Industrial Institute of Agricultural Engineering

Bumar Elektronika S.A., formerly Przemysłowy Instytut Telekomunikacji S.A.(Telecommunications Research Institute S.A.)

Research and Development Centre of Electric Machines KOMEL

Research and Development Centre PREDOM OBR, now incorporated into Institute of Electron Technology (ITE)

Research and Developing Centre of the Tyre Industry “STOMIL”

Institute of Non-Ferrous Metals (IMN)

Institute of Mining Technology KOMAG

Central Institute for Labour Protection (CIOP)

Railway Institute

Motor Transport Institute (ITS)

Air Force Institute of Technology

Military Communication Institute

Military Aeromedicine Institute (WIML)

Military Institute of Armament Technology

Military Institute of Armoured and Automotive Technology (WITPiS)

Institute of Technology and Life Sciences

Institute of Security Technologies MORATEX

Institute of Forensic Research

Institute of Power Engineering

Fertilizer Research Institute

Institute of Industrial Organic Chemistry (IPO)

Research and Development Centre for Petroleum Industry

Institute of Soil Science and Plant Cultivation (IUNG)